Broker Check
 

Our Team

WELCOME TO RCN FINANCIAL ADVISORS!

A team with over 100 years combined experience!

Terry Moore, RFC

Chief Executive Officer
(229) 896-3436
t.moore@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio


Lorin Pezent

Wealth Advisor
(229) 896-3436 ext. 222
l.pezent@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Steven Schramm, RFC

Director of Wealth Management
(229) 896-3436 ext. 226
s.schramm@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Hunter Hudgins

Employee Benefits Account Executive
(229) 896-3436
h.hudgins@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel

Randy Yawn

Financial Professional
(229) 938-6270
r.yawn@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Tom Thomas, Jr.

Executive Vice President
(229) 896-3436 ext. 229
t.thomas@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Gavin Merwin, RFC

Chief Operating Officer
(229) 896-3436 ext. 227
g.merwin@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Carrie Joens

Case Manager - Client Relations
(229) 896-3436 ext. 231
c.joens@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Laura Hill

Client Relations Manager
(229) 896-3436 ext. 223
l.hill@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio