Broker Check
 

Our Team

WELCOME TO RCN FINANCIAL ADVISORS!

A team with over 100 years combined experience!

Terry Moore, RFC

Managing Partner
(229) 896-3436
t.moore@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio


Wealth Management

Lorin Pezent

Wealth Advisor
(229) 896-3436 ext. 222
l.pezent@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Steven Schramm, RFC

Director of Wealth Management
(229) 896-3436 ext. 226
s.schramm@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Haley Barnes

Wealth Advisor
(229) 896-3436 ext. 221
h.barnes@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Financial Advisors | Retirement Planning, Insurance, Employee Benefits

Junior Dees

Financial Advisor
(229) 896-3436 ext. 228
j.dees@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Mark Trawick, RFC

Financial Advisor
(478) 471-9946
mtrawick@msfconsultants.com
Office: Macon-Bass Road
Bio

Randy Yawn

Financial Advisor
(229) 938-6270
r.yawn@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Tom Thomas, Jr.

Financial Advisor
(229) 896-3436 ext. 229
t.thomas@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Harley Lawson

Financial Advisor
(478) 206-0879
hlawson@msfconsultants.com
Office: Macon-Bass Road
Bio

Chris Trawick

Financial Advisor
(478) 952-4575
ctrawick@msfconsultants.com
Office: Macon-Bass Road
Bio

Our Team

Debbie Coleman

Brokers Assistant
(478) 471-9946 ext. 1509
dcoleman@msfconsultants.com
Office: Macon-Bass Road
Bio

Gavin Merwin, RFC

Chief Operating Officer
(229) 896-3436 ext. 227
g.merwin@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Carrie Joens

Case Manager - Client Relations
(229) 896-3436 ext. 231
c.joens@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Laura Hill

Client Relations Manager
(229) 896-3436 ext. 223
l.hill@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Zack Fussell

Internal Advisor Support
(229) 896-3436 ext. 224
z.fussell@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio