Broker Check
 

Our Team

WELCOME TO RETIREMENT CONSULTANTS NETWORK!

A team with over 100 years combined experience!


Terry Moore

Managing Partner
(229) 896-3436
t.moore@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio


Asset Management


Lorin Pezent

Brokerage and Advisory
Accounts Manager
(229) 896-3436 ext. 222
l.pezent@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio


Steven Schramm

Brokerage and Advisory
Accounts Manager
(229) 896-3436 ext. 226
s.schramm@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio



Financial Advisors

Brian Holt

Financial Advisor
(229) 896-3436 ext. 221
b.holt@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Frank W. "Chip"
Anderson, Jr.

Financial Advisor
(478) 476-1116
c.anderson@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Macon-Riverside
Bio

Emmy Intoppa

Emmy Intoppa

Benefits Specialist
(478) 733-0115
e.intoppa@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Tom Thomas, Jr.

Financial Advisor
(229) 896-3436 ext. 229
t.thomas@rcnadvisors.com
Office:  Home-Adel
Bio


Junior Dees

Financial Advisor
(229) 896-3436 ext. 228
j.dees@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Mark Trawick

Financial Advisor
(478) 471-9946
mtrawick@mctfinancial.net
Office: Macon-Bass Road
Bio

Nancy Joiner

Financial Advisor
Client Support Specialist
(229) 896-3436 ext. 232
n.joiner@rcnadvisors.com
Office:  Home-Adel
Bio

Randy Yawn

Financial Advisor
(229) 938-6270
r.yawn@rcnadvisors.com
Office:Home-Adel
Bio

Steven Mathis

Financial Advisor
(229) 896-3436 ext. 225
s.mathis@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Our Team

Debbie Coleman

Brokers Assistant
(478) 471-9946 ext. 1509
dcoleman@mctfinancial.net
Office: Macon-Bass Road
Bio

Gavin Merwin

Chief Operating Officer
(229) 896-3436 ext. 227
g.merwin@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio


John Thomas

Client Support Specialist
(229) 896-3436
j.thomas@rcnadvisors.com
Office:  Home-Adel
Bio

Laura Hill

Client Relations Manager
(229) 896-3436 ext. 223
l.hill@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio

Nicole Smith

Case Manager
Sales Support Specialist
(229) 896-3436 ext. 231
n.smith@rcnadvisors.com
Office: Home-Adel
Bio